Korean Make-up Review

If there’s one thing I’ve grown to love in Korea it’s probably all the cosmetic stores. There’s everywhere! The products are fairly inexpensive too. I never really stick to one brand either like I did back home. I feel like each brand has different things they do better than others – like maybe one has the best eyeshadow and another has great skin care products.

Anyway here’s a review of some of my fav make-up items. Does anyone else use these? Or something you wanna recommend to me? If you have any questions, feel free to ask. πŸ™‚

4 thoughts on “Korean Make-up Review

Leave a Reply

