Giveaway – Artbox stationary

I just can’t resists cute things. So heaven help me if I walk past Artbox.

Artbox is one of my favorite stores. They have stationary, clothing, make-up, home goods, and more! I especially like buying the notebooks for when I’m studying Korean.

So I’m going to share my love of this fine store with you guys. I will be giving away 2 sets of goodies to 2 lucky people. Check ’em out!

IMG_0440 IMG_0441

This is the perfect little set for studying languages, I think. I love the vocabulary note cards. Much better than the big ones I used to use when I was in school.

To participate I’d like you to comment either here or on YouTube. Don’t forget to Share & Like too. πŸ˜‰

Deadline: March 19th 11:59 PM KST

Thanks, guys!

8 thoughts on “Giveaway – Artbox stationary

  1. I love this give away! πŸ™‚ if only we have Artbox in England…Cute stationary can make studying soo much more bearable haha awesome giveaway ❀

      • thanks for that! Just googled it πŸ™‚ we do have it, only in London though:( intresting to know though, I thought Art box stationary was only available in South Korea

Leave a Reply

